Staff Directory

Supporting folks from Armdale to the Pennants, our staff at Chebucto Connections are dedicated to serving the community they work in. We also have many dedicated volunteers, students partaking in undergraduate and masters level work, inter-agency committees and project staff who support programs, projects and our vision.

Chebucto Connections Staff

Our main phone line is +1 (902) 477-0964.

Carmen Boyko
Executive Director
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext. 23
carmen@chebuctoconnections.ca

Christina Carter
Director of Operations
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext. 27
christina@chebuctoconnections.ca

Tara Kinch
Manager, Community Support & Outreach
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext. 25
tara@chebuctoconnections.ca

Michelle Garcia
Coordinator, Community Support & Outreach
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext. 10
hub@chebuctoconnections.ca

Marcela Cameron
Manager, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext. 32
marcela@chebuctoconnections.ca

Elizabeth Corkum
Post Secondary & Career Development Coordinator, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 817-4383
elizabeth@chebuctoconnections.ca

Jenna Giles
Volunteer & Student Placement Coordinator, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 818-4229
jenna@chebuctoconnections.ca

Renee Poitra
Student Parent Support Worker, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 817-8279
renee@chebuctoconnections.ca

Ben Clost
Student Parent Support Worker, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 410-6854
ben@chebuctoconnections.ca

Beatrice Nzigire
Student Parent Support Worker, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 410-5876
beatrice@chebuctoconnections.ca

Raneen Alautyat
Student Parent Support Worker, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 471-1570
raneen@chebuctoconnections.ca

Sloane Rioux
Student Parent Support Worker, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 471-2620
sloane@chebuctoconnections.ca

Tyler Wotton
Student Parent Support Worker, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 789-0854
tyler@chebuctoconnections.ca

Masuma Khan
Student Parent Support Worker, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 818-4089
masuma@chebuctoconnections.ca

Katie Phillips
Program Director, Elevate
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext. 26
katie@chebuctoconnections.ca

Shannon Gumbs
Employment Coordinator, Elevate
+1 (902) 818-7095
shannon@chebuctoconnections.ca