Staff Directory

Supporting folks from Armdale to the Pennants, our staff at Chebucto Connections are dedicated to serving the community they work in. We also have many dedicated volunteers, students partaking in undergraduate and masters level work, inter-agency committees and project staff who support programs, projects and our vision.

Chebucto Connections Staff

Our main phone line is +1 (902) 477-0964.

Christina Carter
Executive Director
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext. 27
christina@chebuctoconnections.ca

Leigh MacLean
Community Outreach Coordinator
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext. 25
leigh@chebuctoconnections.ca

Jacqueline Phillips
Operations Administrator
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext. 10
phillips@chebuctoconnections.ca

Laura Mackenzie
Program Director, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 410-8721
laura@chebuctoconnections.ca

Camila Fisher
Volunteer Coordinator, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 471-2620
camila@chebuctoconnections.ca

Danielle Truen
Post-Secondary & Career Development Coordinator, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 471-5113
danielle@chebuctoconnections.ca

Jerzee Talbot
Program Support (Registrations), Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 818-4229
talbot@chebuctoconnections.ca

Shanie Clark
Student Parent Support Worker, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 817-8279
clarke@chebuctoconnections.ca

Ben Clost
Student Parent Support Worker Lead, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 410-6854
ben@chebuctoconnections.ca

Devon Decoste
Student Parent Support Worker, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 410-5876
devon@chebuctoconnections.ca

Hakim Abdulaziz
Student Parent Support Worker, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 789-0854
hakim@chebuctoconnections.ca

Terry Burke
Student Parent Support Worker, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 471-1570
terry@chebuctoconnections.ca