Staff Directory

Our staff at Chebucto Connections are dedicated to serving the residents. The list of our core team is below. We also have many dedicated volunteers, students partaking in undergraduate and masters level work, inter-agency committees and project staff who support programs, projects and our vision. Please note that staff generally work Monday through Friday, 8:30am-4:30pm.

staff 2016

Chebucto Connections Staff

Our main phone line is +1 (902) 477-0964.

Christina Carter
Director of Operations
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext. 27
christina@chebuctoconnections.ca

Tara Kinch
Manager, Community Support & Outreach
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext. 25
tara@chebuctoconnections.ca

Michelle Garcia
Diagnosing Poverty Prescribing Possibility Program Assistant
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext. 10
hub@chebuctoconnections.ca

Katie Phillips
Program Manager, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext. 26
katie@chebuctoconnections.ca

Elizabeth Corkum
Post Secondary & Career Development Coordinator, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext. 32
elizabeth@chebuctoconnections.ca

Will Hill
Volunteer & Event Coordinator, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext: 29
volunteer@chebuctoconnections.ca

Katherine Zappia
Student Parent Support Worker, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 471-2620
katherine@chebuctoconnections.ca

Jenna Giles
Student Parent Support Worker, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 818-4229
jenna@chebuctoconnections.ca

Renee Poitra
Student Parent Support Worker, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 817-8279
renee@chebuctoconnections.ca

James Boyd
Student Parent Support Worker, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 789-0854
boyd@chebuctoconnections.ca

Ben Clost
Student Parent Support Worker, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 410-6854
ben@chebuctoconnections.ca

Jessie Dale
Student Parent Support Worker, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 410-5876
jessie@chebuctoconnections.ca

Raneen Alautyat
Student Parent Support Worker, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 471-1570
raneen@chebuctoconnections.ca