Staff Directory

Our staff at Chebucto Connections are dedicated to serving the residents. The list of our core team is below. We also have many dedicated volunteers, students partaking in undergraduate and masters level work, inter-agency committees and project staff who support programs, projects and our vision. Please note that staff generally work Monday through Friday, 8:30am-4:30pm.

staff 2016

Chebucto Connections Staff

Our main phone line is +1 (902) 477-0964.

Adrianna Mackenzie
Executive Director
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext. 23 (C) 902-471-5113
adrianna@chebuctoconnections.ca

Christina Carter
Operations Manager
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext. 27
christina@chebuctoconnections.ca

Kelly Keating
Director of Programs
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext. 32 (C) 902-789-1124
kelly@chebuctoconnections.ca

Beth Reid Boyce
Administrative Assistant
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext. 21
admin@chebuctoconnections.ca

Tara Kinch
Community Support Worker
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext. 25
tara@chebuctoconnections.ca

Our main phone line is +1 (902) 477-0964.

Katie Phillips
Program Manager, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext. 26 (C) 902-410-8721
katie@chebuctoconnections.ca

Elizabeth Corkum
Post Secondary & Career Development Coordinator, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 471-1570
elizabeth@chebuctoconnections.ca

Will Hill
Volunteer & Event Coordinator, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext: 29 (C) 902-818-4089
volunteer@chebuctoconnections.ca

Zach Garcia
Student Parent Support Worker, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 410-5876
zach@chebuctoconnections.ca

Katherine Zappia
Student Parent Support Worker, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 471-2620
katherine@chebuctoconnections.ca

Jenna Giles
Student Parent Support Worker, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 818-4229
jenna@chebuctoconnections.ca

Alex Buckley
Student Parent Support Worker, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 471-1570
alex@chebuctoconnections.ca

Renee Poitra
Student Parent Support Worker, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 817-8279
renee@chebuctoconnections.ca

James Boyd
Student Parent Support Worker, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 789-0854
boyd@chebuctoconnections.ca

Ben Clost
Student Parent Support Worker, Pathways to Education
1+ (902) 410-6854
ben@chebuctoconnections.ca