Staff Directory

Our staff at Chebucto Connections are dedicated to serving the residents. The list of our core team is below. We also have many dedicated volunteers, students partaking in undergraduate and masters level work, inter-agency committees and project staff who support programs, projects and our vision. Please note that staff generally work Monday through Friday, 8:30am-4:30pm.

staff 2016

Chebucto Connections Staff

Our main phone line is +1 (902) 477-0964.

Adrianna Mackenzie
Executive Director
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext. 23
adrianna@chebuctoconnections.ca

Christina Carter
Operations Manager
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext. 27
christina@chebuctoconnections.ca

Kelly Keating
Director of Programs
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext. 32
kelly@chebuctoconnections.ca

Tara Kinch
Community Support Worker
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext. 25
tara@chebuctoconnections.ca

Emma Palumbo
Program Facilitator/Community Food Market
+1 (902) 471-5119
emma@chebuctoconnections.ca 

Katie Phillips
Program Manager, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext. 24
katie@chebuctoconnections.ca

Elizabeth Corkum
Post Secondary & Career Development Coordinator, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 817-4383
elizabeth@chebuctoconnections.ca

Will Hill
Volunteer & Event Coordinator, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext: 29
volunteer@chebuctoconnections.ca

Katherine Zappia
Student Parent Support Worker, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 471-2620
katherine@chebuctoconnections.ca

Jenna Giles
Student Parent Support Worker, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 818-4229
jenna@chebuctoconnections.ca

Alex Buckley
Student Parent Support Worker, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 471-1570
alex@chebuctoconnections.ca

Renee Poitra
Student Parent Support Worker, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 817-8279
renee@chebuctoconnections.ca

James Boyd
Student Parent Support Worker, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 789-0854
boyd@chebuctoconnections.ca

Ben Clost
Student Parent Support Worker, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 410-6854
ben@chebuctoconnections.ca

Jessie Dale
Student Parent Support Worker, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 410-5876
jessie@chebuctoconnections.ca