Staff Directory

Supporting folks from Armdale to the Pennants, our staff at Chebucto Connections are dedicated to serving the community they work in. We also have many dedicated volunteers, students partaking in undergraduate and masters level work, inter-agency committees and project staff who support programs, projects and our vision.

Chebucto Connections Staff

Our main phone line is +1 (902) 477-0964.

Christina Carter
Executive Director
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext. 27
christina@chebuctoconnections.ca

Tara Kinch
Manager, Community Support & Outreach
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext. 25
tara@chebuctoconnections.ca

Arianna Conrod
Marketing & Administration Assistant
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext. 10
hub@chebuctoconnections.ca

Elizabeth Corkum
Post Secondary & Career Development Manager, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 817-4383
elizabeth@chebuctoconnections.ca

Laura Bartlett
Volunteer & Program Resource Coordinator, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 410-8721
laura@chebuctoconnections.ca

Kiara Sexton
Student Parent Support Worker, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 817-8279
kiara@chebuctoconnections.ca

Ben Clost
Student Parent Support Worker, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 410-6854
ben@chebuctoconnections.ca

Paige Turple
Student Parent Support Worker, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 471-2620
paige@chebuctoconnections.ca

Devon Decoste
Student Parent Support Worker, Pathways to Education
+1 (902) 410-5876
devon@chebuctoconnections.ca

Jackie DesRochers
Employment Manager, Elevate
+1 (902) 818-7095
jackie@chebuctoconnections.ca