Staff Directory

Our staff at Chebucto Connections are dedicated to serving the residents. The list of our core team is below. We also have many dedicated volunteers, students partaking in undergraduate and masters level work, inter-agency committees and project staff who support programs, projects and our vision. Please note that staff generally work Monday through Friday, 8:30am-4:30pm.

staff 2016

Chebucto Connections Staff

Our main phone line is +1 (902) 477-0964.

Bonnie Ste-Croix
Executive Director
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext. 23
bonnie@chebuctoconnections.ca

Dylan Letendre
Hub Program Manager
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext. 25
echo@chebuctoconnections.ca

Christina Carter
Operations Manager
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext. 27
christina@chebuctoconnections.ca

Beth Reid Boyce
Administrative Assistant
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext: 21
admin@chebuctoconnections.ca

Margaret Donahoe
Healthy Development Researcher & Facilitator
+1 (902) 477-0964
margaret@chebuctoconnections.ca

Pathways to Education Staff

Pathways Spryfield has a staff of highly qualified people committed to the delivery of the Pathways program.

Our main phone line is +1 (902) 477-0964.

Adrianna Mackenzie
Program Director, Pathways Spryfield
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext: 24
adrianna@chebuctoconnections.ca

Katie Phillips
Program Manager, Pathways Spryfield
+1 (902) 477-0964
katie@chebuctoconnections.ca

Kelly Keating
Post Secondary & Career Development Coordinator, Pathways Spryfield
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext: 28
kelly@chebuctoconnections.ca

Connor MacEachern
Healthy Development Program Coordinator, Pathways Spryfield
+1 (902) 471-5119
connor@chebuctoconnections.ca

Will Hill
Volunteer & Alumni Coordinator, Pathways Spryfield
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext: 26
volunteer@chebuctoconnections.ca

Alicia Barrett
Student Parent Support Worker
+1 (902) 471-2620
alicia@chebuctoconnections.ca

Laura Bartlett
Student Parent Support Worker
+1 (902) 818-7095
laura@chebuctoconnections.ca

Elizabeth Corkum
Student Parent Support Worker
+1 (902) 817-4383
elizabeth@chebuctoconnections.ca

Lisa Drost
Student Parent Support Worker
+1 (902) 818-6104
lisa@chebuctoconnections.ca

Derek Smith
Student Parent Support Worker
+1 (902) 818-4229
derek@chebuctoconnections.ca

Laura Hutt
Student Parent Support Worker (Jr. High)
+1 (902) 817-8279
hutt@chebuctoconnections.ca

James Boyd
Student Parent Support Worker (Jr. High)
+1 (902) 789-0854
boyd@chebuctoconnections.ca

Dayne Adams
Student Parent Support Worker
+1-902-410-6854
dayne@chebuctoconnections.ca

Catalina Hoffmann
Student Parent Support Worker
+1-902-456-2792
catalina@chebuctoconnections.ca