Staff Directory

Our staff at Chebucto Connections are dedicated to serving the residents. The list of our core team is below. We also have many dedicated volunteers, students partaking in undergraduate and masters level work, inter-agency committees and project staff who support programs, projects and our vision. Please note that staff generally work Monday through Friday, 8:30am-4:30pm.

staff 2016

Chebucto Connections Staff

Our main phone line is +1 (902) 477-0964.

Adrianna Mackenzie
Executive Director
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext. 23 (C) 902-471-5113
adrianna@chebuctoconnections.ca

Christina Carter
Operations Manager
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext. 27
christina@chebuctoconnections.ca

Kelly Keating
Hub Program Manager
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext. 32 (C) 902-789-1124
echo@chebuctoconnections.ca

Beth Reid Boyce
Administrative Assistant
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext. 21
admin@chebuctoconnections.ca

Tara Kinch
Community Support Worker
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext. 25
tara@chebuctoconnections.ca

Pathways to Education Staff

Pathways Spryfield has a staff of highly qualified people committed to the delivery of the Pathways program.

Our main phone line is +1 (902) 477-0964.

Katie Phillips
Program Manager, Pathways Spryfield
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext. 26 (C) 902-410-8721
katie@chebuctoconnections.ca

Connor MacEachern
Program Director, Pathways Spryfield
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext: 24 (C) 902-471-5119
connor@chebuctoconnections.ca

Elizabeth Corkum
Post Secondary & Career Development Coordinator, Pathways Spryfield
+1 (902) 471-1570
elizabeth@chebuctoconnections.ca

Laura Bartlett
Healthy Development Program Coordinator, Pathways Spryfield
+1 (902) 818-7095
laura@chebuctoconnections.ca

Will Hill
Volunteer & Event Coordinator, Pathways Spryfield
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext: 29 (C) 902-818-4089
volunteer@chebuctoconnections.ca

Zach Garcia
Student Parent Support Worker
+1 (902) 410-5876
zach@chebuctoconnections.ca

Katherine Zappia
Student Parent Support Worker
+1 (902) 471-2620
katherine@chebuctoconnections.ca

Jenna Giles
Student Parent Support Worker
+1 (902) 818-4229
jenna@chebuctoconnections.ca

Lisa Drost
Student Parent Support Worker
+1 (902) 818-6104
lisa@chebuctoconnections.ca

Alex Buckley
Student Parent Support Worker
+1 (902) 471-1570
alex@chebuctoconnections.ca

Laura Hutt
Student Parent Support Worker (Jr. High)
+1 (902) 817-8279
hutt@chebuctoconnections.ca

James Boyd
Student Parent Support Worker (Jr. High)
+1 (902) 789-0854
boyd@chebuctoconnections.ca

Dayne Adams
Student Parent Support Worker
+1-902-410-6854
dayne@chebuctoconnections.ca

Skyler Pettipas
Student Parent Support Worker
+1-902-818-8324
skyler@chebuctoconnections.ca