Staff Directory

Our staff at Chebucto Connections are dedicated to serving the residents. The list of our core team is below. We also have many dedicated volunteers, students partaking in undergraduate and masters level work, inter-agency committees and project staff who support programs, projects and our vision. Please note that staff generally work Monday through Friday, 8:30am-4:30pm.

staff 2016

Chebucto Connections Staff

Our main phone line is +1 (902) 477-0964.

Bonnie Ste-Croix
Executive Director
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext. 23
bonnie@chebuctoconnections.ca

Dylan Letendre
Hub Program Manager
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext. 25
echo@chebuctoconnections.ca

Christina Carter
Operations Administrator
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext. 27
christina@chebuctoconnections.ca

Beth Reid Boyce
Administrative Assistant
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext: 21
admin@chebuctoconnections.ca

Kim Sheppard
Healthy Development Researcher & Facilitator
+1 (902) 818-6104
kim@chebuctoconnections.ca

Pathways to Education Staff

Pathways Spryfield has a staff of highly qualified people committed to the delivery of the Pathways program.

Our main phone line is +1 (902) 477-0964.

Adrianna Mackenzie
Program Director, Pathways Spryfield
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext: 24
adrianna@chebuctoconnections.ca

Shelly Currie
Program Manager, Pathways Spryfield
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext: 26
shelly@chebuctoconnections.ca

Kelly Keating
Post Secondary & Career Development Coordinator, Pathways Spryfield
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext: 28
kelly@chebuctoconnections.ca

Connor MacEachern
Healthy Development Program Coordinator, Pathways Spryfield
+1 (902) 471-5119
connor@chebuctoconnections.ca

Sarah Bray
Volunteer & Alumni Coordinator, Pathways Spryfield
+1 (902) 477-0964 ext: 29
sarah@chebuctoconnections.ca

Alicia Barrett
Student Parent Support Worker
+1 (902) 471-2620
alicia@chebuctoconnections.ca

Laura Bartlett
Student Parent Support Worker
+1 (902) 818-7095
laura@chebuctoconnections.ca

Elizabeth Corkum
Student Parent Support Worker
+1 (902) 817-4383
elizabeth@chebuctoconnections.ca

Aine Morse
Student Parent Support Worker
+1 (902) 456-2792
aine@chebuctoconnections.ca

Derek Smith
Student Parent Support Worker
+1 (902) 818-4229
derek@chebuctoconnections.ca

Courtney Perry
Student Parent Support Worker
+1 (902) 818-6104
perry@chebuctoconnections.ca 

Laura Hutt
Student Parent Support Worker (Jr. High)
+1 (902) 817-8279
hutt@chebuctoconnections.ca

James Boyd
Student Parent Support Worker (Jr. High)
+1 (902) 789-0854
boyd@chebuctoconnections.ca